Merry Christmas

Well It is Christmas morning and I am basking in the glow of thankful kids for all the wonderful presents . Funny how that works. I also have received one particularly nice pair of waders  my self. Which I will put to some use over the next few days off. Since I have the waders and some time off I will be headed back down to the creek to check them out and see about helping my stats in the winter challenge on Tenbums web site. Well Here is hoping everyone had a great Christmas and maybe get a little fishing in over the holiday.

This entry was posted in opinion, tenkara, warmwater fishing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

